Stack-em-up before the laptop goes away!

So,  I will be switching job ‘again’ in September, Exactly 14 months after I joined Dell. What I am seeing as a potential problem is that I won’t have a laptop in the new company(still mulling over my options) at least for initial few months. Apart from the great pain caused to any one in the IT industry by being offline, It will also mean that I will not be able to download and watch movies during these dark months of my life(I know I am exaggerating but it is necessary!!!) like I have been doing for last five years. So, what is the solution? I am on a download spree this month to download as many movies as I can on my external drive before I return my laptop to Dell and hoping that they will be able to help me pass the next few months before I get a laptop from the company or I buy a new one.

The list is quite big with new additions every day. It is already a list of 75 movies 30 of which are done. The good thing is that I will be writing reviews for most of them right here on this blog, something which I wanted to do since a long time, mostly for my own future reference. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

